Kansas City Branch

Terry Zipsie
President
P. 816.471.3797
tzipsie@zipcocontracting.com

james.lake.mts

James Lake
CFO
P. 816.421.0909 x302
C. 816.985.2052
 jamesl@mtscontracting.com

WayneSchasteen-MTS-Contracting

Wayne Schasteen
Project Manager/Estimator
P.  816.421.0909 x 315
C. 816.564.3614
waynes@mtscontracting.com

HowardFroelich-MTS-Contracting

Howard Froelich
Safety Director
P. 816.421.0909 x310
C. 816.286.5916
howardf@mtscontracting.com

Stephanie Burke
Controller
P. 816.421.0909 x301
stephanieb@mtscontracting.com

Mike Middleton
Vice President
P. 816.421.0909

RandyHartzler-MTS-Contracting

Randy Hartzler
Project Manager/Estimator
P.  816.421.0909 x307
C. 816.985.1442
randyh@mtscontracting.com

WayneLoftin-MTS-Contracting

Wayne Loftin
Project Manager/Estimator
P. 816.421.0909 x308
C. 816.918.3279
wloftin@mtscontracting.com

TomMiddleton-MTS-Contracting

Tom Middleton
Operations Manager
P.  816.421.0909 x312
C. 816.985.6822
tomm@mtscontracting.com

MarkSpears-MTS-Contracting

Mark Spears
Vice President
P. 816.421.0909 x30
C. 816.985.0754
marks@mtscontracting.com

JustinFritter-MTS-Contracting

Justin Fritter
Project Manager/Estimator
P.  816.421.0909 x 304
C. 816.564.7834
justinf@mtscontracting.com

MikeBurgess-MTS-Contracting

Mike Burgess
Assistant Operations Manager
P. 816.421.0909 x311
mikeb@mtscontracting.com

AllieEdwards-MTS-ContractingSM

Allie Edwards
Assistant Project Manager
P. 816.421.0909 x300
alliee@mtscontracting.com


Springfield Branch

Tom Burch
Branch Manager
P. 417.865.9991 | C. 417.353.0594
tomb@mtscontracting.com

stevenjones

Steven Jones
Operations Manager
P.  417.865.9991

Jeff Doty
Project Manager/Estimator
P. 417.865.9991 | 417.353.1090
jeffd@mtscontracting.com

Jeremy Manes
Assistant Operations Manager
P. 417.865.9991 | C. 417.353.0666
jeremym@mtscontracting.com

JasonC

Jason Cunningham
Project Manager
P. 417.865.9991 | C. 417.355.3110
jasonc@mtscontracting.com


Ankeny Branch

Brad Roane
Branch Manager
P. 515.289.7500 | C. 515.631.8213
bradr@mtscontracting.com

Randy Boatwright
Operations Manager
P. 515.289.7500 | 515.499.5872
randyb@mtscontracting.com